Harry Walters to Scott MacEachron
Outgoing President Service Award

Scott MacEachron to Bill Sawyer
Special Gratitude Award

Ed Albracht to Wayne & Gail Chase
Thank You Service Award

Harry Walters to Ron & Ann Edward
Exhibitor's Award

Colleen Hardin to Ann Edwards
Appreciation Award for Retractable Car Cookies

Colleen Hardin to Pat Anderson
Appreciation Award for Hospitality Room Contributions

Colleen Hardin to Cecil & Sandy Walker
Appreciation Award for Karaoke Entertainment

Colleen Hardin to Alan & Doris Cavaness
Appreciation Award for Parking Lot Entertainment

Dan Kasten to Ed Albracht
Golden Quill Award for Skyliner Magazine

Colleen Hardin to Toby Gorny
Skyliner Award for Most New Members

Colin Kelly
Best Coloring Award

Joel Pear
Best Hat???