Chapters and Chapter Presidents
 
 

New England
New England Chapter
Al Doner
12 Deer Run
Marlbourough, CT 06647
E-mail: neskyliners@outlook.com

Mid-Atlantic
East Coast Chapter
Wayne Chase
6059 Darby Road
Cicero, NY 13039
E-mail: purplpony@aol.com


Western PA Area
Penn-Allegheny Chapter(www.penn-allegheny.com)
Bill Budner

79 Birch Road
Daisytown, PA 15427
E-mail: wwbudner724@zoominternet.net

Florida
Sunshine Skyliners Chapter
Clay Elliott
4601 Thornlea Rd.
Orlando, FL 32187
E-mail: celliott@earthlink.net

Ohio
Buckeye Chapter
Jim Conrad
9047 Kennard Road
Lodi, OH 44254
E-mail: jim@conraddowdell.com

Southeastern
Southeastern Chapter
Gerald Beachum
236 Kings Grant Road
Lugoff, SC 29078
E-mail: beachum9@truvista.net

 

North West

Northwest Chapter

Gene Boschee

1844 Frey Lane

Missoula. MT 59808-1250

E-mail: gaboschee@msn.com

Indiana
Hoosier Chapter
Dan Shelton 6613 E. County Rd 600 S.
Plainfield, IN 46168
E-mail: cat-girl68@hotmail.com

Great Lakes Area
Great Lakes Chapter
Robin Gollnick
3172 E. Barry Dr.
Geneva, WI 53147
E-mail: robingollnick@genevaonline.com

Illinois
Gateway Chapter
Larry Turner
6617 W. Jones Road
Peoria, IL 61604
E-mail: edsel60@comcast.net

Michigan
Michigan-Ontario Chapter
Ron Edward
12739 Sycamore
Southgate, MI 48195
fordskyliner@comcast.net

Minnesota
Northland Chapter
Ron Anderson
7308 James Avenue
Richfield, MN 55423
E-mail: patandronanderson@comcast.net

Missouri
Mid-America Chapter
Alan Cavaness
P.O. Box 596
Warrensburg, MO 64093
E-Mail: alancav@embarqmail.com

Nebraska
Pathfinder Chapter
Bill Astley
15112 Ridgeview Dr
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
E-mail: bill@astley.org

Question or comments click here.